It´s ok

 
IT’S OK

It’s ok. I’ll just let you go

Although I’ll miss you even more

The time’s up. I try to turn it back

When it’s all said and done

Hearts can chance. I knew it so well

That I couldn’t hold you back

So your heart changed

You were telling me that

Without a sound

 

But I hope you’d see

My love for you

Will never end till the time…

Oh I want you to know

My love for your!

I am here to be with you

 

It’s ok

You can leave me now

Although I’ll miss you even more

Our time’s up

I tried to turn it back

When it’s all said and done

Hearts can chance

You knew it so well

You didn’t hesitate to leave

So your heart changed

You were telling me that

Without a sound

 

If I let you now

I will miss you more

And all the time we shared

You and me together

If I let you go

I couldn’t live a day

So… come back

Responder

