My own magic place…

 
 
It really isn´t before…
Nothing in my world is quiet…
everything is moving so fast…
Then I don´t have to care about this…
because I wake someday if I wanna do it…
My world exist in my dreams and my dreams exist in my world…
Everything is complete…
I´m all that I always wanna be…
I´m not afraid to see anything…
I´ve seen so many thing before…
I´m not scare to see the past or the future…
I always look my present and say hello with a smile in my face…
I´m not alone… never…
All the people that loves me are with me in every moment…

 

I can live in the illusion…
I want to believe on this illusion…
I do believe in magic!….
I believe in anything  that I want…
My dreams are the most beautiful place in the world…
I wanna stay here forever…
All that i need it´s here…
I don´t need nothing else…
And nothing else matters…
Because in my own magic place I´m happy…
Responder

